Skip to content

Elizabeth Warren: I Love Her!

February 15, 2013

I remember seeing the close race between Elizabeth Warren and Scott Brown for the Massachusetts Senate seat and thinking…”I hope she wins!”  Well, she did, and I am very pleased with the voters of MA for putting this lady in the United States Senate.

The reason I like Elizabeth Warren is evident in this video clip below.  She IS going to speak truth to power.  She IS going to go after Wall Street criminals (something our President and the feckless Eric Holder have refused to do).

Kudos to EW.  I am hoping to see other Senators grow a spine after watching what this lady is going to be doing in the next six years.  Maybe the taxpayers of the United States will get some prosecutorial justice served to them in the way of criminal indictments!

From → Archives

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

