Skip to content

Obama: Made in the USA

December 31, 2011

I will admit it, I like our President in general, I like his wife too.  But, I think his policy via Arne Duncan on education is a disaster, and his lack of indictments of Wall Street criminals via Eric Holder in the Justice Department is about the worst possible abdication of justice I have ever seen.

But, what is the alternative?  When I look across the crop of right-wing Republican candidates it is really scary to imagine what would happen to Social Security, Medicare, Unions (especially all public sector unions), a woman’s right to choose, and the list goes on and on if they were elected to run this country.  So, I thought this little mug put out by the Obama campaign is kind of funny as it encapsulates the ideological nuttiness of the right.

From → Archives

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

