Skip to content

Diane Ravitch in Sacramento

January 29, 2012

These are two clips (below) that you will want to listen to, especially if you are a teacher.  I link to and post about Diane quite a bit, maybe I am a Diane closet groupie or something, I don’t know.  What I do know is that I can think of NO other person right now who is standing up for the rights of teachers like Mrs. Ravitch, my hat is off to her.  Diane is the only anti-Rhee, anti-Gates, anti-Duncan, anti-Broad, anti-ALEC and basically anti-any group seeking to harm public education in this country.

After Clip 1, view Clip 2

From → Archives

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

