Skip to content

Robert Reich: Everyone…Yes, Everyone Needs to Watch this 2 Minute Video

May 17, 2012

If you have been reading me for any length of time (I think my blog is officially a year old now) you will know that I am a huge Robert Reich fan.  Such is my life, I am not enamored by the dancing and signing clowns on TV, nor have I ever been a groupie of any sorts to anyone.

I have always kind of just lived my life and saw others for who they were.  I have always marveled at the groupie mentality, to this day I see it everywhere I look.  Anyhow, having said all that, I must admit to like Robert Reich’s intelligence and point of view quite a lot.

Robert sees things very clearly, and next to Bernie Sanders (my favorite US Senator by far) I think Mr. Reich consistently hits the nail on the head when he is pointing out the unfair nature of how our economic system works these days.  I feel it is time for the next round of voters to beat down capitalism’s dark side and to level the playing field once more.

Enjoy:

 

From → Archives

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

