Skip to content

Rosie Perez on Mitt Romney…Absolutely Classic!

October 17, 2012

I had seen Rosie Perez and her commentary towards Mitt Romney last week but the clip wasn’t available at the time.  It has now become available.

Let me first say, I have always liked Rosie Perez, so maybe I am a little biased here.  But, I really liked the way Ms. Perez joked around at first, but then gets very serious at the end of the clip.

If you are Latino, or a woman, or just an average working-class-thinking human being you really have to look, and look hard at the lies and lunacy of Mitt Romney if you are thinking of voting for him.  In my mind, you would have to be insane to vote for a Romney/Ryan ticket…I am just hoping that my fellow Americans see the good sense in sending Romney back to Bain Capital, and Ryan back to Congress.

From → Archives

Comments are closed.

